The End, The Start

Last time,
the very last time,
to have seen you,
in front of me…

You’re right there,
standing in front of my door,
but of distance,
seem to be far far away.

I can see your face,
you’ve changed,
not the one I knew anymore.

I’m so wanted to tell you,
I still love you,
but I didn’t, luckily.

After all, you gone again,
one last time…
She's gone

I want to turn around,
and just walk,
but yet, I turn again,
looking at her as she gone,
from upstairs…
She's gone

After all,
that’s the end of it,
maybe,
that’s the start of something…

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in In a box. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

