I just can’t say

Do you ever experienced that,
when you really want to say something,
but at the end you swallowed it?

Twice in a row,
today and yesterday,
I just can’t say…

It’s happening,
to both woman I love the most,
there is something,
I want to tell,
but I didn’t…

To yesterday:
I still love you,
I still want to hold your hand,
I still want to hug you like I did,
but it all passed…

To today:
I want to tell you all problem I had,
but I don’t want to make your worry,
we’re far apart now,
after feeding me for so many years,
I don’t want you to worry about anything…

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in In a box. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

