General IQ

After done a few different IQ test yesterday,
I have once done the General IQ,
consists of many different part included logic (the one I got 132 yesterday).
Here is my full report:

My IQ Report (Full)

My IQ Report (Full)

I’m so happy that my overall IQ is so high.
It’s 135, which is 99 percentile,
a bit higher than logic IQ.
Within it, it showed that I’m good with thing involved Maths.
This report cost me $6,
a dollar expensive than the Logic IQ Report,
but have more analysis (there is 105 questions in total).

😀

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Stand Aside. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

