Some Personality Tests

I have a friend that has quite strong perfectionism.
Today, I try to search article about this topic.
(Since this is new blog,
I will explain it here.
I like learning new thing,
when I come across some topic,
most of the time I will search about it,
read article about it,
like the example above,
I come across topic about Perfectionism,
so I read article, medical and personal writing,
about perfectionism, the cause, the effect etc,
and I like to do that a lot).

The search engine gave me a result to a personality test about rate of perfectionism.
Out of curious, I tried it.
Guess what,
I’m a perfectionist myself…
According to the test (by QueenDom and Discovery Health),
my rate of perfectionism is 87 out of 100,
which is a very high ‘score’.
I set myself a standard that is very high and always upset about myself being not good enough.

The analysis part mostly are pretty much accurate,
it pointed out how I set myself a standard,
and even I got real good outcome,
sometime I still not satisfy enough.
It can be a good thing for me to keep improve,
but at the same time,
it accumulate as a stress and can somehow devour me if I didn’t handle well.

(Side story: I gave my friend the test, he got 70, which is lower than me -.-“)

Following the same website,
I accessed the Emotion IQ test as well.
It’s a 309 questions test,
a really big test.
The final result (only a snapshot report) showing that my EQ score is 67/100.
The short report said that I can easily read other’s emotion,
through body language, face emotion etc,
but most of the time,
I don’t know how to deal with the situation.
Quite accurate for me…
To get full report, with the tips,
it will cost me around $8.
I’m still considering to pay or not, which I haven’t.

I access yet another test,
a 20 question logic IQ test.
The test is short but take time,
as the question is some maths and logic question.
Not too hard for me thou 😀

After I finish the test,
the snapshot report only contain one sentence:
You’re a top performer in this test.
-.-”
The full report is $5, which I already paid 😀

My iq test score

My IQ test score


It said that my IQ is 132,
and it is on 98 percentile 😀
Well,
there are other part of report and some tips,
which I get for $5,
not too expensive compare to 1 I saw before ($100+).

I still have to think about buying another report.
I want to get my result,
but there might be other use with my Paypal fund (I can’t withdraw them).
I will be decided by tomorrow.

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Stand Aside. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

