Whole day reading

Once again,
I used a lot of my time into reading today.
I woke up at around 11:30 am,
then start reading about Perl,
until late night at around 1 am.
Of course,
I did eat in between reading,
but most of the time,
I’m reading about it and also testing.

After this around 12 hrs reading and playing with the code,
I already finished the ‘beginner’ part of it,
which included all from basic function, variable, to decision and loop,
which included in 8 chapters.
The next part onward will be the ‘intermediate’ part of the book,
which will start to deal with database.
The ‘beginner’ part is the basic structure of almost all programming language,
and the part onwards will start to cover something different.

However,
I’m actually using my time wrongly.
I should have start to prepare my report soon,
but at the end I’m reading about Perl.
My report will be due in less than 10 days, with a presentation.
Hopefully I can spend more time on my report tomorrow.

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Journey to The World of Wisedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment