Dream Journal

Welcome to Dream Journal section.
I’ve read some article about recording dream at somewhere.
It related to dream study (about psychology & spiritual),
and somehow I recalled that my dream seem to indicate something will happen to me.
The most obvious example for me is that,
every time I dreamed that my ex-gf left me,
I will have some quarrel with my ex-gf (at the time we still together).
Therefore, I decided to record what in my dream any time I recalled them,
best as soon as I wake up as writing can make me more awake as well.
Hopefully I can get some answer about all strange dream I ever had…

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Dream Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

