10 Nov – Dream of Work

I’m having dream almost every night.
Sometime, I can remember them,
but some can’t.
Most of the time,
I can only remember part of the dream,
which is the case happen tonight.

The part that I can remember is that,
I’m back to the kitchen of my work place.
The kitchen is messy,
and I realise that it’s already very late,
but I still haven’t clean up.

And then, I realise that I’m not the one that should cleanup.
Today shift is someone else.

Just a very short part that I can remember…

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Dream Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

