Busiest Day

Today is the busiest day in my working place.
I’m tired after the long working.
The boss asked me to go earlier today,
which lengthen my working shift to 7 and half hour.
The another cafe nearby having renovation,
so we have twice as much as costumer as we normally have.

I have been working at various position today.
I’m washing plate, while serving costumer,
depend on which is important.
If there is a lot of plate,
I will be washing plate,
else, serving costumer.
After another staff arrived at around 12,
I then serve costumer mainly.

Until around 3,
start the cleaning job,
which at the time,
already pretty tired.

However,
due to today longer shift,
they treated me some foods,
included a pie, some chip, a special breakfast,
and 3 different milkshakes.
😀

After I finish work,
the first thing I did after came back is,
sleep…..

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Working Hard. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

