Press on phone

Haven’t been update for a while,
But I believe that I cam update more often soon.
I just grabbed a new phone from 3 about 2 weeks ago,
HTC Desire HD with Android system.
Now I’m no longer bond to online using laptop or computer,
But also online by phone.
That’s also mean, I can update my blog by phone. 😀

– First press by phone

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Stand Aside. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

