Back to Uni

After struggling everyday in the workplace,
finally it’s time to back to class.
Been really tired of everyday non-stop working,
and feel quite happy that finally can go back to study.

The original plan was taking class on Tue, Wed and Thu.
Later found that the class on Tue also offer on Wed morning,
which I changed.
That’s mean,
now I’m having double class on Wed (Lab and Lec),
and double calss on Thu (Tut and Lec).

I try to squeezed my class time into same day as much as I can,
even it was not what I original intended to.
But in order to make more time to work,
I have to do it,
as my family already having kinda serious financial problem.

Have to save as much money as I can now…

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Journey to The World of Wisedom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

