Trying to Jailbreak

Emotion is the hardest thing to hide, isn’t it?

After two days of trying to suppress the emotion,
it’s appear that my hard work actually failed.
I’ll browse her Facebook profile everyday for update,
check her status,
or even chat with her today when I saw she’s disappointed.
As soon as I saw something,
I will be very concern,
will reply over there or even ask her.
It seem impossible to total ignore her…

I think this time,
my heart is fall for real.
My mind will start to think of her when it’s idle,
even at work or when I’m having class.
There is no way that can make me not thinking of her.

At today afternoon,
my friends try to push me to go for her.
However, I really don’t have any confidence in myself.
I don’t want to lose a friend…

After asking if she’s alright on Facebook as I saw her post,
she told me that she’s alright.
But a few minutes later,
I saw that she said “u’r just a boy.”
I don’t know why,
but my direct feeling is that,
the statement is pointed to me,
that I’m still too young,
or not mature enough to be with her…

Once again,
the feeling of love decay,
turned into poison that seem to be impossible to cleanse from my body…
What can I do?

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in In a box. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

