Same Vision, Same Mission, New Direction!

I have to admit that I’m really not a good person to follow everything according to schedule.
It seem that I failed my previous plan to change myself,
due to several reason.
My body once again like a blew up balloon,
once again getting fat…

Well,
once again, with the same vision and mission,
I will start again, all over again.
Since I already registered as a member of a fitness class before,
it seem that it’s the good time to start.
Tomorrow after work,
probably (if end early) will go to the gym,
or at latest, Thursday.
I have to have a better and healthier life,
as my sister started to point out that my body have some strangeness.
If I don’t start to control my diet and exercise regularly,
I do think that I might have health problem soon 😦

Yup, once again, tomorrow will be yet another new beginning!

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Stand Aside. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

