Still working hard

Just as I mentioned 5 months ago,
I never really able to follow everything according to plan,
and yet I proofed it,
cause I don’t even keep up my plan to blog.

Well,
since 5 months ago,
my exercise plan been started.
It goes quite well until,
I lost my job (change of ownership),
in which I put all time into the gym.

However, it failed once again cause I get 3 jobs at the same time.
I started to work really hard and my new term started as well.
I didn’t even have any time to have rest,
so don’t even mention about go to gym.

Time flies,
and now it’s the end of the semester.
Now I have only two part time jobs left,
but already filled up my timetable pretty much.

My exam is coming in less than 2 weeks.
My previous test and assignment been doing good,
with all full mark in Thermodynamic,
70+ in Materials and Manufacturing,
and 80+ in Electrical Engineering 1B.

I didn’t go to the gym anymore now due to the tight schedule,
hence I bought myself some equipment,
included two adjustable dumbells,
a barbell, a power-cord tower,
and a total of 40kg weight.
Now I’m training according to the MMA schedule.
With all the hardwork I’ve done in past 5 months,
now I’m within the standard weight (in BMI),
my belly already getting flat,
and my muscle start to built up.

So just keep up the good work and hopefully can keep up the plan!

About CPYap

Current student of Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) and Bachelor of Information Technology (Computer Studies)
This entry was posted in Working Hard. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

